Email List

Town of Hempstead Email List
Supervisor Kate Murray Kate Murray's Helpline
Council Members
Anthony J. Santino
Angie M. Cullin
Dorothy L. Goosby
Gary Hudes
James Darcy
Edward A. Ambrosino
Town Clerk's Office
Nasrin G. Ahmad
Commuter Parking
Receiver of Taxes Office
Donald X. Clavin, Jr.
Citizen Services
Sanitation Department